{volume first}

ISACOUSTIC*, January 2018, volume first

is available now, here:


includes the serious undertakings of:

Jon Cone
Adam Hughes
Leanne Drapeau
Agnieszka Mauch
Amelia Kester
Brian Dawson
Ed Churchouse
Jill Chan
Arvind Joshi
Gayle McCreery
Robert Okaji
Kelli Allen
Daniel Paul Marshall
Charlotte Hamrick
Nicholas Christian
Tim Miller




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s